Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Danny Larimore

State Farm® Insurance Agent Danny Larimore

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Terria Travers

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been absolutely blown away by the genuineness of this State Farm agency. They are so professional polite family orientated kind and respectful with me I truly wouldn’t want another insurance agency Danny Larimore has been great as well as Brian and Matt and all of his crew that works so diligently with Statefarm thank you so much for all you do I would recommend you to any and everyone I come across if you’re looking for great prices rates and genuine people who care about Life’s Accidents and things that just happened then go to this state farm agency!!! Once again I couldn’t express my gratitude enough☺️☺️"

Lauren Williams

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agents at this location are friendly, professional, knowledgeable and strive to meet the needs of their customers. I would recommend this location to anyone looking for a State Farm agent."

Osmar Perez

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good attention 👏👍 (Original) Buena atención 👏👍"

Luis Utreras

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team, excellent services. My Kudos to Mrs. Rayza, an outstanding and very professional member of this organization."

Edwin Marroquin

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very nice staff thank you (Original) Muy buen personal agradecido"

RAYSA GARCIA

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly"

Lacy, MomOfTheCrazy3 McGinnis

October 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"By far the best insurance company I have ever experienced! Everyone in that office is so friendly and helpful. I always leave or hang the phone up with a smile on my face. Dan Larimore and his staff have beyond A+ Worth ethics, professionalism, and just being good hearted people. Even if your having a hard time or situation, they go above and beyond to help out. For years now I have been with them and I will remain with them for many many more to come. I actually was their very first customer, and I am so happy and thankful that I made the decision to choose State Farm, and this office!A big thank you to everyone there!"

Laura Wieber

March 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly, honest, local neighborhood insurance agent. Great to work with!"

Marquita Cole

January 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Danny is the first insurance agent that I have dealt with that actually answers the phones!!! He's such a nice guy. I absolutely love Lori!!! Whatever I needed she was able to come through!!! She is absolutely amazing!!! Jessi is also great!!! I don't know how Danny got so lucky to have such an awesome staff, but he picked some pretty awesome people to work for him!!!"

Tim Schneider

October 31, 2017

4  out of  5
"Dan and team were very helpful in analyzing my existing policies from a competing firm. Even though we won’t be switching immediately, Dan and State Farm will be at the top of my list when our insurance needs change. Thanks Team!"

Kile Weller

October 31, 2017

5  out of  5
"Friendly people. They helped me out getting the policies I needed."

Julie Pistorio

October 30, 2017

5  out of  5
"Danny Larimore is a hometown favorite! Everyone in western Howard county said we should use Danny Larimore for our insurance. After looking into other companies, Danny and his team were able to give us exactly the coverage we needed and got us an amazing deal! Thanks Danny and your amazing team for covering us!!!"

Mark Pistorio

October 30, 2017

5  out of  5
"Danny Larimore has been the most professional and organized agent for us! He has set us up with a wonderful and complete auto, home and life policy. Having this security and knowing it was done right, that is what makes Danny Larimore a stand out!"

Lil Later beam

October 30, 2017

5  out of  5
"Dan Larimore is a very hard working and caring agent. His team members are personable, kind, and always go the extra mile to ensure great service."

Jessica Wright

October 30, 2017

5  out of  5
"everyone is always very pleasant to speak with at the office and they give great customer!!"

Laurie

October 30, 2017

5  out of  5
"Dan is a friendly home town Agent ready and willing to do his best for you. Going to the office is like going to your long time friend's house. Always welcoming and wonderful customer service!"

Anna Larimore

October 30, 2017

5  out of  5
"Danny and his team are so friendly and helpful. They will work diligently with you to ensure that you and your loved ones are properly protected, and they will make the whole process easy and efficient! This is the place to go for all of your insurance needs!"

Michele Weller

September 26, 2017

5  out of  5
"Danny & his staff will work with you to get you the best quote possible. He has a very good staff that is always professional, courteous and willing to help in any way they can."